Skip to product information
1 of 7

DieHumane - The Grotesque - Vinyl - Double Album

DieHumane - The Grotesque - Vinyl - Double Album

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gatefold Double Album with Bonus Track.

Choose between Standard or Limited Edition.

Standard Edition: Black Vinyl with standard Gatefold, and black inner sleeves.

Limited Edition: Black and Bone Color Vinyl. Numbered Limited Run of 100 with alternate artwork. The first 40 copies are autographed Please note, the Black and Bone records are manufactured by individually mixing the colored raw materials prior to pressing the discs. Therefore the appearance of each individual record will vary, and deviate from the image provided.

Expected to ship Oct 1st 2023

Track listing:

1. The Executively Dysfunctional
2. King Of Nothing (The Bruiser)
3. Standing At The Edge Of Forever
4. Shell Shock
5. The Death Knell
6. Epitaph
7. Oblivion
8. The Vanishing
9. Ghosts
10. Aphasia
11. Nevermind
12. Crossroads
13. The Descent
14. The Devil Sings
15. Sparrows
16. Skeletons
17. Stardust Blues
18. Something I Can Never Have (Bonus Track)

free download with purchase

  • Share your shipping policy
  • Share your packaging details
View full details