Skip to product information
1 of 6

Raven Black - The Key - CD

Raven Black - The Key - CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On their third album ‘The Key’, Raven Black’s musical journey takes the foursome into the depths of hell and celebrates their eventual escape. As the soundtrack to their second comic book issue ‘A Dark Metal Carnival - We Came Across The Darkness’, the songs on ‘The Key’ depict the various encounters Raven, Muppet, Doctor, and Stitches have to endure while experiencing their own personal hell. During their escape from the darkness, they find out the truth about ‘The Key’ and make their way to the Dark Metal Carnival.

Track listing:

1. Mirror Mirror
2. Hear Me Cry
3. Darkest Pit
4. He Is The One
5. My Demons
6. The Key
7. Risen From The Ashes
8. 5 Feet Underground
9. Carnival
10. We Are The Rejects
11. In The Silence

Audio CD
4-panel digipack

free download with purchase

  • Share your shipping policy
  • Share your packaging details
View full details