Skip to product information
1 of 3

Raven Black - 13 - CD

Raven Black - 13 - CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raven Black's sophomore album '13' delivers brutal metal with plenty of hooks. Seven exquisite tracks guide you through the next chapter of the Dark Metal Carnival as the band continues their creepy journey.

Track listing:

1. Sticks N Stones
2. Monster
3. Nothing
4. Spider
5. Dollhouse
6. Break The Box
7. The Nobodies

Audio CD
4-panel digipack

free download with purchase

  • Share your shipping policy
  • Share your packaging details
View full details