Benthos - CD
Benthos - CD
Benthos - CD
Benthos - CD

Benthos - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Heavy sludge Metal melds with primal Blues and desert Rock, topped off with whiskey-throated female vocals. Released through Kozmic Artifactz this limited edition of 200 white/green marbled and 100 standard black high performance vinyl LPs was pressed by the world renowned Pallas Group in Germany. 300 gsm gatefold cover. Mastered for vinyl.

We only have a handful available for sale, so get them while you can!

Track listing:

1. Wovenloaf

2. Fork In The Road
3. No Good
4. Black Box
5. Glass Cutter
6. Sharktown Blues
7. Ode To Plastic
8. Vinny Gets Arrested
9. The Devil
10. Wytches